Secret Support Group

Tap into Your Secret Source of Power!

Dear Rules & Modern Geisha Fans,

I have a secret Rules support group called “Secrets of the Modern Geisha,” which I kept underground for privacy reasons. This group has amazing women and Rules fans who want to be part of a strong, active online forum.

“Secret,” by Facebook’s definition means “Only members see the group, who’s in it, and what members post.” But after discovering a glitch with the “Secret” settings, I changed it back to “Closed: Anyone can see the group and who’s in it. Only members see posts.” The problem was no one could find or access the “Secret” link therefore, no new members could join.

New members are welcome and may now “Request to Join” by clicking this link: www.facebook.com/groups/flyingwhitesilk

Click here to join "Secrets of the Modern Geisha."

Fiduciary Duty

As professional dating & relationship coach, my client’s privacy and confidentiality is very important. I have a fiduciary duty to them, which means I owe them my obedience, loyalty, disclosure, confidentiality, accountability and reasonable care. Unlike other online support groups, my clients are not strangers. We have a close relationship built on trust and care as with your doctor or therapist. My fiduciary duty remains active even in a forum.

Purpose

Since I do not send newsletters, this allows clients and followers to receive my updates, Rules tips and blogs. My clients needed more than just my coaching to help them succeed and get to the next level. They needed a strong support group of like-minded Rules girls who share similar questions, struggles, hopes and dreams in a supportive, positive and healthy environment.

It’s a great place to meet other Rules girls, hang out and have fun! Rules girls can ask other Rules girls for advice and support. Questions and comments are welcome and highly encouraged. However, this is not meant as a substitute for private consultations from a coach. Online forums and private consultations are two completely different things. They each have their place and value.

The main differences between online forums and private consultations are:

  1. Online forums do not have complete privacy, confidentiality or promise to deliver quality, competent and sincere advice. Members may reply at their discretion if at all, including myself. No one has any commitments or obligations.
  2. Private consultations have obligations from both sides—client and coach. An offer of payment from a client demands and deserves quality, competent and sincere advice from a caring, trustworthy coach. Consultations are strictly confidential.
  3. My role and function is to moderate posts as needed.

Even if this caters to clients, it is not exclusive to clients. Not all members are clients and members are not required to become clients to join. My teachings are available to any who seek and inquire. There is a saying, “When the student is ready, the teacher will appear.”

Rules of the Forum

It might be ironic that as a Rules coach, I have no rules for my forum, yet it maintains a high quality and caliber of discretion. I am not your typical Rules coach who pedantically rattles rules all day. As a Rules-Modern Geisha coach, I created a secret world where there are no rules, but principles.

My single principle is simply, “Discretion.” It works beautifully.

Simplicity is beautiful.

I have one pet peeve: whining. For it is weak, not powerful. Like crack, it feels good for the moment, but accomplishes nothing and serves no one.

If anything, it betrays your self-image to everyone else around you.

Unlike Any Other

Unlike any other Rules forum, this one consists of Rules girls and aspiring Modern Geishas. A geisha is a female performing artist who is highly trained in the art of entertaining and providing light-hearted conversation, especially for men. In Japanese, the word “gei” means art + “sha” means person.

Those who come through my front door know me as The Rules Coach and receive my standard training in The Rules, “Time-Tested Secrets for Capturing the Heart of Mr. Right.”

Those who know about my secret door know me as The Modern Geisha and receive my secret training in Secrets of the Modern Geisha™, “Secrets for How to Make a Man Maddeningly Addicted to You.”

This is my claim-to-fame and remains my most powerful secret. Based on the irresistible power of “Wu Wei,” The Modern Geisha philosophy is the art of extraordinary rapport with men and achieving what you want with effortless grace and ease; maximum impact, minimal effort.

This forum is your source of power every time you tap into it. As moderator, I set the tone to keep this space clean and free of anything that is remotely negative and ungeisha.

“Better than a thousand days of diligent study is one day with a great teacher.”  ~Japanese proverb

Much Gratitude,

Kim, The Modern Geisha

“The Modern Geisha is always moving in a good mood… She is always calm, beautiful, happy, serene, grateful and unperturbed.”

Privacy & Confidentiality: All consultations are 100% private and confidential. No information about a client is shared or published without prior knowledge, review and consent. Testimonies and stories are voluntarily shared at the client’s own discretion to educate, enlighten and inspire others.

Note:  This message is intended for a general audience only. There are rules and exceptions to the rules. I give advice on a case-by-case basis only and not cookie-cutter advice. If you have questions regarding this matter, please email kim.evazians@gmail.com for a private consultation.

Leave a Reply

