Rules Coach Shares Secrets for Men

Dating Secrets Shared on “Austin Underground” TV Show


In honor of Valentine’s week, I appeared on Austin Underground, a TV show run by Texas Student TV dedicated to showcasing Austin’s best secrets. Hosted by TV producer, Nikki Pagdanganan, this segment was about “The Rules” for dating, how they work for women and how they can work for men, too.

He asked for my top three favorite rules. Since he was looking for a Valentine’s date, he asked me to share dating tips for men as well.

Before we aired, Nikki warned me in advance. In order to make a more fun and interesting show, he wanted to ask tough questions, be challenging and a bit of a tough guy, but in a light and humorous way.

I actually welcomed it and said, “Whatever you’d like, Nikki. This is your show. Please feel comfortable to do whatever you want. I’m ready for anything! Bring it on.”

Well, it didn’t quite work out like he planned. He softened up a bit. It was a nice try, though and very cute! Nikki has charisma, wit and a great personality for a TV host.

But little did he know he didn’t get your typical Rules dating coach. He got the Modern Geisha—an expert with men. I am laughing a little to myself here. For those who know me well, you will always catch me smiling and laughing.

“A Modern Geisha is always moving in a good mood.” Always full of laughter…. And of course, always full of secrets!

A Modern Geisha is known for her irresistible charm and her extraordinary rapport with men. After all, that is what I teach.

My claim to fame is “How to make a man maddeningly addicted to you” by giving Modern Geisha lessons in “How to Make Time Stand Still: The Powerful Art of Charming Conversation,” a rare skill in a woman these days.

So I decided to give Nikki a taste of  “Secrets of the Modern Geisha,” my very own coaching philosophy for dating & relationships.

I had Nikki on the edge of his seat. Once I started divulging my seductive secrets, his face completely lit up. His eyes were bright and wide open.  His ears perked up while listening intensely and attentively, hanging on to every word.

Needless to say, he was hooked on my notoriously profound, yet simple secrets!

Click this link to watch the show on YouTube:

Austin Underground: Dating Coach Tips

Special thanks to Nikki Pagdanganan for inviting me on the show!

I had so much fun doing this segment with you. It’s so cool your purple tie matched my purple sweater mini-dress.

Guess you got the memo for dress code! Hugs.

“Better than a thousand days of diligent study is one day with a great teacher.”  ~Japanese proverb

Much Gratitude,

Kim, The Modern Geisha

“The Modern Geisha is always moving in a good mood… She is always calm, beautiful, happy, serene, grateful and unperturbed.”

Note:  This message is intended for a general audience only. There are rules and exceptions to the rules. I give advice on a case-by-case basis only and not cookie-cutter advice. If you have questions regarding this matter, please email kim.evazians@gmail.com for a private consultation.

Leave a Reply

