Sharing & Caring

Hello Rules & Modern Geisha Fans!

In case you didn’t know, I spend anywhere from 2-3 whole days in uninterrupted silence and solitude, sometimes even weeks writing my blogs, especially short ones.

Believe it or not, it takes me 10 times longer to write an excellent short blog than a mediocre long blog. I know everyone is busy and I value your time, so I aim to write tight. Short and sweet–Rulesy Modern Geisha style.

I am a professional coach, not a professional writer. I can write, but I prefer to coach 10 times more. I would rather just coach because I’m much more powerful and efficient that way. I blog because I care and want people to be able access my message anytime from anywhere in the world.

I blog because I want to:

1. Build a relationship with you.

2. Help the most people in the most efficient manner.

If you like my blogs, please LIKE, Tweet, Google +1, email and share my blogs with friends and people you care about, because you want to help them, too! It only takes a second and it tells me that you:

1. Read my blogs

2. Like my blogs

3. And you want more….

I often get questions like: “I have a girlfriend who’s not very Rulesy and not very geisha-like. She’s having a difficult time in her relationships. I think she’s really depressed and down. I’m really worried about her and want to help her do The Rules or be a Modern Geisha, but I don’t know how. I want her to be as happy as I am in my love life. What should I do?”

Here’s what you can do. Simply share any of your favorite Rulesy or Modern Geisha blogs to your favorite friends. If my blogs have helped you in your life, please pay it forward by sharing and caring. Very simple and very easy, right?

It’s like a small gift that perpetually gives.

“Better than a thousand days of diligent study is one day with a great teacher.”  ~Japanese proverb

Much Gratitude,

Kim, The Modern Geisha

“The Modern Geisha is always moving in a good mood… She is always calm, beautiful, happy, serene, grateful and unperturbed.”

Privacy & Confidentiality: All consultations are 100% private and confidential. No information about a client is shared or published without prior knowledge, review and consent. Testimonies and stories are voluntarily shared at the client’s own discretion to educate, enlighten and inspire others.

Note:  This message is intended for a general audience only. There are rules and exceptions to the rules. I give advice on a case-by-case basis only and not cookie-cutter advice. If you have questions regarding this matter, please email kim.evazians@gmail.com for a private consultation.

Leave a Reply

